

## Vivekananda College

## **Department of Mathematics**

## **University of Delhi**

WYVERAMARA COLLEGE

MATHLETICO – The Mathematics Society of the college under 'Azadi ka Amrut Mohotsav' organized an inter college event, Math-e-holic -An online video making competition.

Below is the list of registrations from the Colleges of all around India.

1	Niemen	
	Name	College (or University C
2	Shivangi	Vivekananda Colllege
3	Archisha Bansal	Vivekananda college
4	Anisha Sharma	Ambedkar University
5	Sonali vishwakarma	Pg clg seoni
6	Chetna	Vivekananda college,
7	Aliya Shajahan	Delhi University, Vivel
8	Jyoti	Lal Bahadur Shastri R
9	Sanjoy Debnath	Bir Bikram Memorial (
10	Arya Aradhana Routra	Gargi College
11	Prasidhi Rastogi	Delhi University
12	Kanika Gupta	Vivekananda college
13	Puruvi Bourai	St.xaviers college kol
14	Swathi Krishna	Daulat Ram College
15		
16		

Name of the final winners:

FIRST WINNER : Muskan Shaikh

SECOND WINNER : Aliya Shajahan

THIRD WINNER : Prasidhi Rastogi

Submitted by:

Dr. Shivani Dubey & Dr. Ritika Nagpal